Menu Close

Read About the Five Supreme Court Justices Who Voted to Overturn Roe v. Wade

Courtesy of Supreme CourtLeft to right, Supreme Court associate justices Clarence Thomas, Samuel A. Alito Jr., Brett M. Kavanaugh, Amy Coney Barrett, and Neil M. Gorsuch.

‘Although the Court declines to wade into these issues today, we cannot avoid them forever,’ said Thomas, who added, ‘the Constitution itself is silent on abortion.”