Menu Close

AM 1260 The Rock receives Special Recognition Award from Catholic Lawyers Guild

                                                                                                                               (c) Cal Pusateri All Right Reserved

Gerald A. Monroe, Esq., President of St. Peter the Rock Media, and Bernadette Boguski, Executive Director of AM 1260 The Rock, stand with Bishop of Cleveland Nelson J. Perez to accept the Special Recognition Award presented to AM 1260 The Rock by the Catholic Lawyers Guild on Friday, October 20th as part of the Red Mass and Luncheon.  Also pictured (left to right): Fr. Doug Brown, chaplain of AM 1260 The Rock, Dick Russ, Pat Murray, Leo Burkardt, Bill Messerly,  Tom Wenzel, and Catholic Lawyers Guild Vice President Brian Sullivan, Esq.